Home Edo Oshiomhole appoints new perm secs

Oshiomhole appoints new perm secs

BENIN CITY – Governor Adams Aliyu Oshiomhole of Edo State has approved the appointment of new Permanent Secretaries in the State Civil Service.
In a Government release signed by Prof Julius Ihonvbere, OON, Secretary to the State Government, those appointed are: D.I Dania, A.E Okoh, Dr M. Agberior, A.O Idanwekhai, O.S Uhunmwangho, and  C.I Avielele.
Others are: A.I Omoruyi, P.O. Aibueku, M.A Ikoghode, Dr. C.O.U Aibaogun, and M. O Omozeghian.
According to the statement, the appointments take immediate effect.
Load More Related Articles
Load More By John Mayaki
Load More In Edo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Pastor W.F Kumuyi: My Role Model!

My Role Model! This man of God and my role-model founded the Deeper Christian Life Ministr…